Ready-reading

Above all, I really have to get on with my Literature Review. Any help, hints, tips, or tricks greatly appreciated. Otherwise – I am off for some cake, cycling and chatting with friends this weekend. This ‘mini holiday’ comes in quite timely after my Project Appraisal / Approval which took place on Wednesday – some period of energy recovery and brain replenishment is greatly needed. Did I mention cake? Back in action next week… I’ll leave you with me chatting on a bit about the Women and Cycling conference:

Leave a Reply

